

Dr. Ikram Khan Chairman Sara Cholhagian

**Executive Director** 

# **Patient Protection Commission**

Office of the Governor, State of Nevada

555 E. Washington Ave., Suite 5600 Las Vegas, NV 89103

## <u>List of Possible Members for Consideration</u>

Appointment to Stakeholder Advisory Committee to the PPC for the Peterson Milbank Program for Sustainable Health Care Costs

May 19, 2021 Meeting Agenda Item #4

#### Recommendations based on 2 per Commission Member (20 members total)

- 1) Asher Lisec, Deputy Vice President State Advocacy, PhRMA
- 2) Bill Welch, President and CEO, Nevada Hospital Association
- 3) Chris Bosse, Chief Government Relations Officer, Renown Health
- 4) Cody Phinney, Deputy Administrator, Nevada Department of Health and Human Services, Division of Health Care Financing and Policy
- 5) Elizabeth Ann Bolthouse, JD, BSN, RN
- 6) Jennifer Wakem, CFO of UMC
- 7) Joan Hall, President and CEO of Nevada Rural Hospital Association
- 8) Jody Domineck, MSN, RN
- 9) Karen L. Massey, MHA, FACMPE, CPMSM
- 10) Karla Bee, MPH, PA-C
- 11) Ken Thorpe, PhD, Chairman, Partnership to Fight Chronic Disease
- 12) Lawrence Lehrner, M.D., F.A.C.P.
- 13) Maya Holmes, Healthcare Research Manager, Culinary Health Fund
- 14) Mike Willden, Senior Associate, The Perkins Company
- 15) Shayla Holmes, Director of Lyon County Human Services
- 16) Stacie Sasso, Executive Director at Health Services Coalition
- 17) Todd Sklamberg, CEO, Sunrise Hospital and Medical Center and Sunrise Children's Hospital
- 18) Tom Clark, NV Association of Health Plans
- 19) Tom McCoy, JD
- 20) Vance Farrow, Healthcare Industry Specialist, Nevada Governor's Office of Economic Development



**Steve Sisolak**Governor

Dr. Ikram Khan Chairman Sara Cholhagian Executive Director

### **Patient Protection Commission**

Office of the Governor, State of Nevada

555 E. Washington Ave., Suite 5600 Las Vegas, NV 89103

### **Additional Recommendations for Consideration**

- 1. Angela Amar, Ph.D., RN, FAAN, Professor and Dean, University of Nevada Las Vegas, School of Nursing
- 2. DuAne Young, Deputy Administrator, Nevada Department of Health and Human Services, Division of Health Care Financing and Policy
- 3. Phil Burrell, Deputy Administrator, Nevada Department of Health and Human Services, Division of Health Care Financing and Policy
- 4. Joseph Greenway, Director and Principal Investigator, Center for Health Information Analysis
- 5. Kyra Morgan, Chief Biostatistician, State of Nevada
- 6. Sandie Ruybalid, Chief IT Manager, Nevada Department of Health and Human Services
- 7. Tiffany Tyler-Garner, PhD, Executive Director, Children's Advocacy Alliance